​​​​Board of Trustees

Supervisor Mark Feldpausch | Clerk Deborah Jackson | Treasurer Arlene Tonkin | Trustees David Messelink, Matt Peake

5463 S M-43 Hwy, Hastings, MI 49058 - (269) 948-2464 - (269) 948-4646 (fax)

Office Hours: Wednesday, 9 am to noon; 1:15 to 3 pm

Copyright © Hope Township, Barry County, MI. All rights reserved.

Planning Commission

Board Members:

Bob Norton - Chairman

 - Vice Chairman

Jr. Homister - Secretary, Township Board Representative

Roger Pashby

Junior Homister

Meetings are held the third Thursday of every month at 6:30 pm unless otherwise noticed and posted.  The Planning Commission is responsible for creating and revising Hope Township's Zoning Ordinance and Master Land Use Plan, reviewing and deciding Special Exemption Use Permit applications, reviewing site plans, and making recommendations on proposed plats.