​​​​Board of Trustees

Supervisor Mark Feldpausch | Clerk Deborah Jackson | Treasurer Arlene Tonkin | Trustees David Messelink, Matt Peake

5463 S M-43 Hwy, Hastings, MI 49058 - (269) 948-2464 - (269) 948-4646 (fax)

Office Hours: Wednesday, 9 am to noon; 1:15 to 3 pm

Copyright © Hope Township, Barry County, MI. All rights reserved.

Board Members:

Jill Steele - Chairman

Jennifer Saviano

Bob Tyner

Bob Norton

Mark Hubbell

Alternates: Tim Hammond, Chris Lapins

Meetings are scheduled for the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm as needed.  The ZBA is responsible to review and act on all questions that may arise in the administration of the Zoning Ordinance.

Zoning Board of Appeals