Zoning Board of Appeals

Board Members:

Jill Steele - Chairman

  • Jennifer Saviano
  • Bob Tyner
  • Bob Norton
  • Mark Hubbell

Alternates: Tim Hammond, Chris Lapins

Meetings are scheduled for the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm as needed.  The ZBA is responsible to review and act on all questions that may arise in the administration of the Zoning Ordinance.